New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A cuckold who wants a FLR and looking for a hotwife

I have been through many relationships and dated many women. I have now realised that I want a female led relationship where my wife/girlfriend is free to enjoy other men but I am loyal to her. I will still give her emotional support, financial support and a stable life. I just don't want to take the responsibility of satisfying her sexually.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Cuckold
Cuckolding Experience:A year
Cuckold Should:Just watch, Give oral sex to Bull before sex, Clean up creampie after sex
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
Ideal Experience:Getting together in a bar, bull flirting with my girl and my girl responding. Then we decide to get a room and bull and my girl fuck each other's brains out as I watch and help them in any way they want me to.

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleSoftware engineer

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mistress
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Chastity devices, Confinement / caging, Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI love doing domestic service. I have served 3 Mistresses doing household chores for them. I am into golden showers and spit so they used to give me their nectar to drink as a reward and spit in my food as a token of appreciation.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":heavy spanking and pain,

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyA cuckold lifestyle where my girl is free to flirt and fuck with other men while I am loyal to her.

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Messing with the Mind
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:Casual straight wear
Ideal session:doing her household chores while getting humiliated, drinking her piss and spit.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:I want to serve at a house party (game night) for my Mistress where she has invited her friends and I am the servant of the house. I would love to be the urinal of the party and getting humiliated.

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Foot play at foot night parties
My interests:Foot smelling, Face standing, Foot smothering, Forced foot worship, Dirty feet, Sandals, Flip-flops, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Socks, Foot servitude, Shoe jerking, Pedicuring
Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:Medium 7-8