New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my BBC Queen!

I'm a young successful guy in Vegas who's into the cuckold lifestyle. Nothing drives me crazy like seeing my lady writhe in pleasure from her black bull. Your pleasure is my pleasure.

I've only had one cuckold relationship so far but I know it's right for me! I was very good friends with my last roommate and had a huge crush on her. Even though she was physically only into black guys, we clicked so well that I would help her get ready for her dates and got to be friends with a few of her boyfriends. I loved being her emotional support and eating her out whenever she was in the mood. She got pregnant and even though I offered to help raise their baby, he wanted her to end our relationship so I moved out - single again and ready to mingle.

I'm really hoping to meet like-minded people into the lifestyle! I'm looking for an actual relationship, someone to get to know and hopefully fall in love with.

HSSIvvax on blacktowhite and CPIIvax on fetlife!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Cuckold
Cuckolding Experience:A few months
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
Ideal Experience:Looking to be my queen's financial and emotional support. Unlike a lot of cucks, I'm fine with my queen being black exclusive and not being interested in sex with me. Taking care of the house, the kids, errands, cuddle with a movie that sort of thing.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchLove women of all ages, and kids are not a deal breaker for me. Someone to go to lifestyle events with someday! ANR is a big +++ with me!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isOK, but I prefer masturbation
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely