New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for strong hotwife

Cuckold (36) looking for Hotwife Eskilstuna, Sweden

A genuine cuck, good job and experienced in the lifestyle. I'd like to settle down and build a family together with a lovely hotwife that has the same ideals and also want to live the lifestyle long term

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Cuckold
Cuckolding Experience:Most of my adult life
Cuckold Should:Just watch, Give oral sex to Bull before sex, Gives oral sex to Bull during sex, Clean Bull after sex, Clean up creampie after sex, Be fucked by the Bull
Open To Photos & VideosYes I love the camera

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thin, Long and Thick, Average Sized, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?On a empty beach a late summers evening
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In an elevator

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchA strong woman looking to build a genuine long term relationship, hopefully including marriage.

We'd be the perfect couple to the outside world and much be like any other normal couple, but behind closed doors I'd love us to enjoy the lifestyle the fullest
Our first dateWine and dining would be nice

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Animals, underage, blood